Exam Locations & Dates

Keep an eye on this page for the latest exam theory dates.

Locations: we now have theory assessment centres in:

  • Norfolk
  • Bournemouth
  • Eastbourne
  • Coventry
  • London (Crystal Palace)
  • Halifax
  • Truro
  • Reading
  • Hereford

Please contact the office to discuss options if none of the locations and dates meet your requirements.

Exam dates must be booked 2 weeks prior to your chosen date.

Norwich/Norfolk Course Theory Dates

2019 Theory Dates:

Venues to be confirmed-

  • Saturday 23rd March- 10am
  • Monday 8th April – 10am
  • Saturday 27th April- 10am
  • Saturday 11th May- 10am
  • Saturday 29th June- 9am
  • Saturday 27th July- 10am
  • Saturday 31st August- 9am
  • Saturday 14th September- 10am
  • Saturday 5th October- 10am
  • Saturday 9th November- 9am
  • Saturday 7th December – 10am

All Other Location Course Theory Dates

2019 Theory Dates:

Venues to be confirmed-

  • Saturday 23rd March – 10am
  • Saturday 4th May – 10am
  • Saturday 22nd June – 10am
  • Saturday 13th July – 10am
  • Saturday 20th July- 9am Coventry
  • Saturday 7th September – 10am
  • Saturday 19th October – 9am
  • Saturday 16th November – 10am
  • Saturday 7th December – 10am

Advance your knowledge Join the PTD Hub today

And get 10% off any of our courses

Offer valid on annual membership plan immediately or monthly membership plan after minimum 3 months
Join now
Need to pay for this course? Click the link to pay via PayPal:
px

Request Information

Do you have any professional qualifications?

If yes, which ones?

How did you find us?

We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice. You may withdraw this consent at any time.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.